Aura Aéro

Created in 2018, AURA AERO is the first digital and eco-efficient aircraft manufacturer, born from the desire of three aeronautical engineers to combine the best of the aeronautical industry and digital technology in order to design, manufacture and operate aircraft with unparalleled efficiency, in the growing market of eco-efficient and low-carbon vehicles.

Passionate about aeronautics and with over 40 years of experience in the development, production, marketing and in-service support of aircraft ranging from single-seaters to four-engine long-range aircraft, Jérémy Caussade, Wilfried Dufaud and Fabien Raison had the objective of developing a new generation two-seater aircraft that is 100% French.

The fundamental values of AURA AERO are the transmission of French aeronautical know-how, operational excellence and the consideration of modern environmental issues. Available in two models, the AURA AERO range is available in turnkey versions. Based in Toulouse-Francazal, AURA AERO employs around forty people.

Aura Aéro in short

creation

2018

location

Toulouse-Francazal

stages

seed

visit Aura Aéro's website

www.aura-aero.com
OK

This website uses cookies to track visitor statistics. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more

Aura Aéro

Aura Aéro développe une gamme d’avions électriques allant du biplace école et de voltige à l’avion de transport régional

Créé en 2018, AURA AERO est le premier constructeur aéronautique digital et éco-efficient, né de la volonté de trois ingénieurs aéronautiques de combiner le meilleur de l’industrie aéronautique et du digital afin de concevoir, fabriquer et opérer des avions présentant une efficacité inégalée, sur le marché grandissant des véhicules éco-efficients et à faible émission de carbone.

Passionnés d’aéronautique et cumulant une expérience de plus de 40 ans dans le développement, la production, la commercialisation et le suivi en service d’avions, allant du monoplace au quadrimoteur long-courrier, Jérémy Caussade,  Wilfried Dufaud et Fabien Raison avaient pour objectif de développer un avion biplace nouvelle génération  100% français.

Les valeurs fondamentales d’AURA AERO se retrouvent dans la transmission du savoir-faire aéronautique français, l’excellence opérationnelle et la prise en compte des enjeux environnementaux modernes. Déclinée en deux modèles, la gamme AURA AERO est disponible en version clé-en-main. Basée à Toulouse-Francazal, AURA AERO emploie une quarantaine de personnes.

Aura Aéro en bref

création

2018

localisation

Toulouse-Francazal

stade d'intervention

amorçage

visiter le site de Aura Aéro

www.aura-aero.com/