Green-Communications

GreenCommunication brings its expertise in wireless networks and distributed systems to meet the mobility, saturation and energy footprint challenges of the Internet.

Green-Communications brings its expertise in wireless networks and distributed systems to meet the mobility, saturation and energy footprint challenges of the Internet. Its “Green PI” technology enables:

  • EDGE CLOUD
    Green PI brings together multiple connected objects, smartphones, and servers located at the edge and creates an edge cloud distributed near users. The edge cloud offers high-bandwidth connectivity and low latency, high resilience and secure services. Edge-based services can evolve independently from a centralized cloud as well as interact with it.
  • INTERNET OF EDGES (IoE)
    Green PI connects and synchronizes edge clouds operating in multiple locations to create an Internet of Edges (IoE). IoE provides the equivalent of a large cloud at the edges for greater correlation capacity with data sovereignty.
  • LOW CARBON IMPACT
    Green PI relocates services at the data source to save on Internet and datacenters energy resources while increasing speed, resilience and sovereignty of data and services.

Green-Communications in short

creation

2010

location

France

fundraiser

0-10M€

visit Green-Communications's website

www.green-communications.fr
OK

This website uses cookies to track visitor statistics. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. Read more

Green-Communications

Green-Communications apporte son expertise des réseaux sans fils et des systèmes distribués pour répondre aux enjeux de mobilité, de saturation et d’empreinte énergétique de l’Internet.

Green-Communications apporte son expertise des réseaux sans fils et des systèmes distribués pour répondre aux enjeux de mobilité, de saturation et d’empreinte énergétique de l’Internet.
Sa technologie « Green PI » permet :

  • EDGE CLOUD
    Green PI rassemble plusieurs objets connectés, smartphones et serveurs situés à la périphérie et crée un cloud de périphérie distribué à proximité des utilisateurs. Le cloud de périphérie offre une connectivité à haut débit et faible latence, une résilience élevée et des services sécurisés. Les services « edge » peuvent évoluer indépendamment d’un cloud centralisé et interagir avec lui.
  • INTERNET OF EDGES (IoE)
    Green PI connecte et synchronise les clouds de périphérie (« Edge Clouds ») fonctionnant en plusieurs endroits pour créer un « Internet of Edges » (IoE). L’IoE fournit l’équivalent d’un grand cloud à la périphérie pour une plus grande capacité de corrélation avec la souveraineté des données.
  • FAIBLE IMPACT CARBONE
    Green PI déplace les services à la source de données pour économiser sur ressources réseaux et énergétiques des centres de données, tout en augmentant la vitesse, la résilience et la souveraineté des données et des services.

Green-Communications en bref

création

2010

localisation

France

stade d'intervention

amorçage

levées de fonds

0-10M€

visiter le site de Green-Communications

www.green-communications.fr
OK

Ce site utilise des cookies pour établir des statistiques sur ses visiteurs. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez notre politique en matière de cookies. En savoir plus